West Valley Symphony - Welcome Joshua Haake!

Feb 26th

  • Hours3pm-4:30pm
  • Admission$35-45
  • Time3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
The West Valley Symphony’s Joshua Haake, principal trumpet, performs Arthur Arutiunian’s Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra, the Armenian composer’s sixth composition written in 1949-1950. Concert includes Mozart’s Symphony No. 41 in C Major and Kodály’s Dances of Galánta.
  • Location The Vista Center for the Arts
  • 15660 N Parkview Pl
  • Surprise, Arizona 85374

Recommended Partners

Performing Arts

The Vista Center for the Arts

The Vista Center for the Arts is excited to bring professional entertainment to the West Valley in Surprise, AZ! Visit our website to buy...