Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky, Saint-Saëns and Mendelssohn

Nov 14th

  • Hours3:00pm
  • Admission$25
  • Time7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
The Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra celebrates the 100-year anniversary of Camille Saint-Saens’ death with a performance of the riotous Bacchanale from Samson and Dalilah. Bulgarian brothers Ivo and Lachezar Stankov join the orchestra for Mendelssohn’s Concerto for Violin, Piano and Orchestra and Piano Concerto No. 1. The program wraps up with Tchaikovsky’s popular suite from his ballet, The Sleeping Beauty.

  • Location St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, Southwest Sanctuary
  • 7575 N. Paseo Del Norte
  • Tucson, Arizona 85704