SKULLDUGGERY! Lovely Lies and Devious Delights in Tucson

Dec 10th

STEP RIGHT UP as Carnival of Illusion presents a Magical Night Out with SKULLDUGGERY! This top-rated show is "Revitalizing Magic" by blending old-world prestidigitation with all the charm of a Vaudeville-inspired roadshow. Travel up-close with the national recipients for "Excellence in Magic" and catch a lively slice of magical history!

Much more than a (yawn) magic show. It's a FUN mind-boggling intimate Illusion Show that’s GREAT for date nights, anniversaries, birthdays, and special evenings.

Don't be a party-pooper... experience the Magic, Mystery, and OOOH La La!

  • Location Scottish Rite Grand Parlour
  • 160 S. Scott
  • Tucson, Arizona 85701
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, Dec 10
  • Saturday, Dec 17
  • Saturday, Dec 24
  • Saturday, Dec 31
  • Saturday, Jan 7
  • Saturday, Jan 14
  • Saturday, Jan 21
  • Saturday, Jan 28
  • Saturday, Feb 4
  • Saturday, Feb 11