Saturday Night Starlight at Verde Canyon Railroad

May 15th

  • Hours5:30-9:30pm
  • Admission$99 per person
  • Time5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Verde Canyon Railroad's Saturday Evening Starlight Rides offers a very unique perspective of this wild and scenic canyon…under the stars!
Starlight rides are on select Summer Saturdays May through September, allowing passengers to travel through the canyon amid the brilliant variation of colors at sunset and twilight. Starlight rides follow the new moon when the cosmic constellations are at their brightest. Wildlife also tends to be more active during the crepuscular hours of dusk. 2022 Starlight rides are May 14 & 28, June 11 & 18, July 2, 9, 16 & 30 , August 6, 13 & 20, September 3 & 17

  • Location Verde Canyon Railroad
  • 300 N Broadway
  • Clarkdale, Arizona 86324
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, Jun 12
  • Sunday, Jun 19
  • Sunday, Jul 3
  • Sunday, Jul 17
  • Sunday, Jul 31
  • Sunday, Aug 7
  • Sunday, Aug 14
  • Sunday, Aug 21