Prescott Cocktail Tour

Sep 30th

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS

JOIN US for a fun way to visit a few of our many local drinking establishments including saloons, taverns, breweries, taprooms, meaderies, lounges, wine & tequila bars, pubs, cantinas and speakeasies.

We'll take you on a guided walking tour around Historic Courthouse Plaza, World Famous Whiskey Row...and beyond, giving you a chance to try some of their popular spirits while pointing out other attractions along the way. We'll spend about 30 minutes at each location, just enough time for a drink and a little history lesson.

Tours will include at least four stops including one visit to an establishment on Whiskey Row along with others not typically known by visitors and many locals just a short walk away.
Experience more of Prescott!

$20pp ADVANCE TICKETS at PrescottCocktailTour.com

  • Location
  • 120 S Cortez St
  • Prescott, Arizona 86303
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, Sep 30
  • Saturday, Oct 1
  • Friday, Oct 7
  • Saturday, Oct 8
  • Friday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Oct 15
  • Friday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 22
  • Friday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Oct 29

Recommended Partners

Tours

Prescott Cocktail Tour

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYSJOIN US for a fun way to visit a few of Prescott's many local drinking establishments including, saloons, taverns,...