Downtown Mesa Farmers Market

May 28th

  • Hours08:00AM - 12:00PM
  • AdmissionFree admission, food and drinks available for sale
  • Time8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The newly-formed Downtown Mesa Farmers Market will now be at Mesa Arts Center starting Saturday, March 6, 2021. Look there for the same great vendors you've come to know and love, live music and other events.

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter Hours are 8am to 12pm each Saturday
Summer Hours are 7-11am each Saturday

See site and social handles for updates on performers and activities. Instagram

  • Location Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, Jun 4
  • Saturday, Jun 11
  • Saturday, Jun 18
  • Saturday, Jun 25
  • Saturday, Jul 2
  • Saturday, Jul 9
  • Saturday, Jul 16
  • Saturday, Jul 23
  • Saturday, Jul 30