Christmas at Schnepf Farms

Nov 24th

  • Hours5:30-10PM
  • Admission$10-17
  • Time5:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Experience the wonder of Christmas at Schnepf Farms, a special kind of holiday magic for the entire family. Featuring the Illumination Express train ride, a Christmas carousel, cookie decorating with Mrs. Claus, hayrides to reindeer, pictures with Santa, snow globe mini golf, a beer and wine garden, and the world’s largest inflatable Christmas-themed obstacle course. This all-in-one holiday attraction opens November 24 and runs through December 31 from 5:30-10:00 PM.

Ticket prices range from $10-$17 – online reservations strongly encouraged.

  • Location Schnepf Farms
  • 24610 E Rittenhouse
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, Nov 24
  • Thursday, Nov 25
  • Friday, Nov 26
  • Saturday, Nov 27
  • Sunday, Nov 28
  • Monday, Nov 29
  • Tuesday, Nov 30
  • Wednesday, Dec 1
  • Thursday, Dec 2
  • Friday, Dec 3