Candy Rush

Dec 3rd

  • Hours6pm-10pm
  • AdmissionStarting at $39 per car load
  • Time6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
A delicious whimsical wonderland that kids’ fantasies are made of.


Sugar plum fairies. A gigantic gingerbread village. Sweets as far as the eye can see. World of Illumination presents Candy Rush, the world’s largest animated drive-through light show, highlighting larger-than-life Christmas characters and confections. This mile-long journey features millions of colorful lights and enchanting Christmas music— a must see treat for the entire family.
  • Location Tempe Diablo Stadium
  • 2200 W. Alameda Dr.
  • Tempe, Arizona 85282
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, Dec 3
  • Sunday, Dec 4
  • Monday, Dec 5
  • Tuesday, Dec 6
  • Wednesday, Dec 7
  • Thursday, Dec 8
  • Friday, Dec 9
  • Saturday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 12