BELL, BOOK AND CANDLE

Sep 30

  • Hours7pm-9pm
  • Admission$28 (general public)
  • Time7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Show Dates: September 30th-November 6th

Show Times: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday evening performances begin at 7pm. Saturday matinees begin at 2pm.


Just in time for Halloween Season!


By John Van Druten
Directed by Rick Davis

Before there was Bewitched, before Wicked and Harry Potter, there was Bell, Book and Candle. Gillian, a beautiful witch living in 1950s New York City, is smitten with her handsome upstairs neighbor, Shep Henderson. She casts a little spell, and Shep is immediately and completely captivated by her. But Gillian must be careful -- if she falls in love with him, she could lose her magical powers forever. Will she be undone by her own mischief? A frothy and spellbinding romantic comedy, Bell, Book and Candle shows that love might be the most bewitching spell of all.

“…completely enchanting—a wonderfully suave and impish fantasy.” —NY Times

Ticket Prices: $28 General Adult, $25 Senior/Military/Student, $23 Youth

  • Location Don Bluth Front Row Theatre
  • 8989 E Vía Linda
  • Scottsdale, Arizona 85258
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, Sep 30 to Saturday, Nov 6
  • Friday, Oct 1 to Sunday, Nov 7
  • Saturday, Oct 2 to Monday, Nov 8
  • Thursday, Oct 7 to Saturday, Nov 13
  • Friday, Oct 8 to Sunday, Nov 14
  • Saturday, Oct 9 to Monday, Nov 15
  • Thursday, Oct 14 to Saturday, Nov 20
  • Friday, Oct 15 to Sunday, Nov 21
  • Saturday, Oct 16 to Monday, Nov 22
  • Thursday, Oct 21 to Saturday, Nov 27