2021 Chicago Cubs Spring Training

Feb 27

  • HoursStarting 1:05 PM
  • Admission$29-77
  • Time1:05 PM to 4:00 PM

Catch all the action of the Chicago Cubs during Spring Training in Mesa.
2/27 vs Dodgers
3/1 vs Athletics
3/4 vs Mariners
3/5 vs Indians
3/7 vs Reds
3/9 (ss) vs Diamondbacks
3/11 vs Indians
3/12 vs Padres
3/15 vs Brewers
3/17 (ss) vs Rockies
3/18 vs Royals
3/20 vs Diamondbacks
3/21 vs Angels
3/23 vs Rangers
3/25 (ss) vs Giants
3/26 vs White Sox
3/29 vs White Sox
3/30 vs White Sox

See website for complete list of dates and times of home and away games. All games and times are subject to change. This schedule was copied from https://www.mlb.com/cubs/schedule/2021-02 on 9/22/20 and is subject to change by Major League Baseball.

  • Location Sloan Park
  • 2330 W Rio Salado Pkwy
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, Mar 1
  • Thursday, Mar 4
  • Friday, Mar 5
  • Sunday, Mar 7
  • Tuesday, Mar 9
  • Thursday, Mar 11
  • Friday, Mar 12
  • Monday, Mar 15
  • Wednesday, Mar 17
  • Thursday, Mar 18