2021 Arizona Lavender Festival

Jun 17

The 2021 Arizona Lavender Festival will be held at Red Rock Ranch in Concho, Arizona from June 17-20 and again from June 24-27. Hours each day are 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Admission is $5 and 3 and under are free. Activities include lavender growing discussions, cooking demonstrations and tastings, wine and cheese tastings and sales, live music, food vendors and much more. For more information go to www.redrockranch.com/2021-lavender-festival.
  • Location Red Rock Farm
  • CR 5305
  • Concho, Arizona 85924
  • Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, Jun 19 to Tuesday, Jun 22
  • Sunday, Jun 20 to Wednesday, Jun 23
  • Thursday, Jun 24 to Sunday, Jun 27
  • Friday, Jun 25 to Monday, Jun 28
  • Saturday, Jun 26 to Tuesday, Jun 29
  • Sunday, Jun 27 to Wednesday, Jun 30