Sign up for Travel News


 
  • 11.01

    TroonFIT Running on the Links Series 4
    more

  • 11.07

    Music in the Garden Fall Concert Series
    more

  • 11.09

    Craig Einhorn
    more

Full Event Calendar
  • Weekday Wellness at the Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa

    Give yourself a day of well being at the Hilton Sedona Resort & Spa.
    more

  • 10th Annual Shopping Extravaganza

    Buy a ticket and enjoy the 10th annual Shopping Extravaganza event on Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014.


    more

More Travel Deals
My Destinations Chat
 

 

Contact Information

Need to contact the Arizona Office of Tourism, or other tourism industry personnel in Arizona? Here is a complete list of contacts across the state:

AOT Travel Industry Staff

Arizona Office of Tourism
1110 West Washignton Street Ste, 155
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Contacts: Mary Rittmann, Director of Trade and Media Relations - Mexico and European Market
Phone: 602-364-3730 Email: mrittmann@azot.gov
Jennifer Sutcliffe, Travel Industry Marketing Manager - China and Brazil Market
Phone 602-364-3693 Email jsutcliffe@azot.gov
Kristin Swanson, Trade and Media Relations Specialist - Domestic Market
Phone: 602-364-3696 Email: kswanson@azot.gov

 

Regional Tourism Contacts

Arizona State Parks
1300 W. Washington Street, Suite 415
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4174
www.pr.state.az.us
Contact:Ellen Bilbrey, Public Information Officer – All Markets
Phone: (602) 542-1996 Email: ebilbrey@pr.state.az.us

 

Chandler Office of Tourism
215 E. Buffalo Street
Chandler, AZ 85244
www.visitchandler.com
Contact:Kimberly Janes, Tourism Marketing Coordinator - All Markets
Phone (480) 782-3037 Email: kimberly.janes@chandler.gov

 

Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce
1010 S. Main St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
www.visitcottonwoodaz.org
Contact:Lana Tolleson, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone: (928) 634-7593 Email: lana@cottonwoodchamberaz.org

 

Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau
211 West Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
www.flagstaffarizona.org
Contact: Joyce Lingenfelter, Travel Industry Specialist- All Markets
Phone: (928) 779-7625 Email: jlingenfelter@flagsatffaz.gov

 

Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce
469 Arizona 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
www.grandcanyonchamber.com
Contact: Freda Rahnenfuehrer - All Markets
Phone: (928) 638-2901 Email: freda@grandcanyonsquire.com

 

Jerome Chamber of Commerce
PO Box K
Jerome, AZ 86401
www.jeromechamber.com
Contact: Liz Gale, President
Phone: (928) 634-5094 Email: liz@milehighgrillandinn.com


Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce
120 West Route 66
Kingman, AZ 86401
www.gokingman.com
Contact:Joshua Noble, Director of Tourism – All Markets
Phone:(928) 753-6253 Email: josh@gokingman.com


Lake Havasu Convention & Visitors Bureau

314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
www.golakehavasu.com
Contact:Ida Jones, Director of Group Sales - All Markets
Phone:(928) 453-3444 Email: ida@golakehavasu.com

 

Visit Mesa
120 N. Center Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
www.visitmesa.com
Contacts:Kimberly Freer, VP of Sales and Marketing - All Markets
Phone:(480) 682-3660 Email: kimberly@visitmesa.com
Amy Kaufman, Travel Industry Sales Manager - All Markets
Phone: (480) 682-3641 Email: amy@visitmesa.com

 

Navajo Tourism Department
PO Box 663
Window Rock, AZ 86515
www.discovernavajo.com
Contact: Rose Morgan, Sr. Economic Development Specialist - All Markets
Phone: 928-810-8501 Email: rtmorgan@frontiernet.net

 

Nogales- Santa Cruz County Chamber of Commerce
123 W Kino Park
Nogales, AZ 85621
www.thenogaleschamber.com
Contact: Olivia Ainza-Kramer, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone:(520) 287-3685 Email: oainza-kramer@thenogaleschamber.com

 

Page-Lake Powell Tourism Bureau
647 A Elm Street
Page, AZ 86040
www.visitpagelakepowell.com
Contact: Lee McMichael Tourism Director  - All Markets
Phone: (928) 645-4310 Email:lmcmichael@cityofpage.org

 

Visit Phoenix
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ
www.visitphoenix.com
Contacts:Maria Lourdes Delgado, Senior Tourism Manager – All International Markets
Phone: 602) 452-6254 Email: mdelgado@visitphoenix.com
Stephanie Davdison, CTA Tourism Manager – US and Canada Market
Phone:(602) 452-6241 Email: sdavidson@visitphoenix.com

 

City of Prescott
201 South Cortez
Prescott, AZ 86302
www.visit-prescott.com
Contacts:Don Prince, Director of Tourism - All Markets
Phone:(928) 777-1221 Email: don.prince@prescott-az.gov
Tim McAlphin, Tourism Sales Manager - All Markets
Phone: (928)-777-1259 Email: tim.mcalphin@prescott-az.gov

 

Sedona Chamber of Commerce
331 Forest Road
Sedona, AZ 86336
www.visitsedona.com
Contact: Sachi Sado –  Director of Tourism Development - All Markets
Phone:(928) 204-1123 Email: sado@sedonachamber.com

 

Scottsdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Galleria Corporate Centre
4343 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
www.experiencescottsdale.com
Contacts:Deanne Boynton, Vice President of Tourism
Phone:(480) 949-6285 Email: dboynton@scottsdalecvb.com
Sarah Kearney, Director of Tourism – European, Japan and Mexico Market
Phone:(480) 889-2161 Email: skearney@scottsdalecvb.com
James Gregory, Tourism Sales Manager – Domestic and Canada Market
Phone: (480) 949-2161 Email: jgregory@scottsdalecvb.com

 

City of Sierra Vista
1011 N. Coronado Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
www.visitsierravista.com
Contact:Judy Hector, Marketing and Public Affairs Manager - All Markets
Phone:(520) 458-7922 Email: judy.hector@sierravistaaz.gov

 

Tempe Tourism Office
51 West Third Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
www.tempetourism.com
Contacts: Michael Martin, Executive Vice President – Mexico & Canada Market
Phone:(480) 894-8158 Email: Michael@tempetourism.com
Nancy Black, Tourism Development Manager – Domestic Market
Phone:(480) 894-8158, ext. 104 Email: Nancy@tempetourism.com
Shawn Lewis, Tourism Marketing Manager – Tour Operator and Sports Market
Phone: (480) 894-8158, ext. 107 Email: Shawn@tempetourism.com

 

Visit Tucson
100 S Church Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701
www.visittucson.org
Contacts: Jackie Ludwig, Director of Tourism - International Market
Phone:(520) 770-2159 Email: jludwig@visittucson.org
Brooke Hamlett, Tourism Sales Manager - Canada and Domestic Market
Phone: 520-770-2148 Email: bhamlett@visittucson.org

 

Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce
216 North Frontier Street
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
www.wickenburgchamber.com
Contact:Julie Brooks, Executive Director – All Markets
Phone:(928) 684-5479 Email:jbrooks@wickenburgchamber.com

 

Williams Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce
200 W Railroad Ave.
Williams, AZ 86046
www.williamschamber.org
Contact: Gioia Goodrum, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone:(928) 635-1418 Email: ggoodrum@williamschamber.com

 

Yuma Convention & Visitors Bureau
202 South 1st Ave., Suite 202
Yuma, AZ 85364
www.visityuma.com
Contact:Leslie McLendon Group Sales Manager  – All Markets
Phone:(928) 376-0100 Email: leslie@visityuma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Superbowl_2015_partner_logo
Rocket Fuel