Travel Professionals

Need to contact the Arizona Office of Tourism, or other tourism industry personnel in Arizona? Here is a complete list of contacts across the state:

AOT Travel Industry Staff

Arizona Office of Tourism
1110 West Washington Street Ste, 155
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Contacts:
Becky Blaine, Director of Travel & Trade Relations - Arizona Office of Tourism
Phone: 602-364-3696 Email: bblaine@tourism.az.gov

Jennifer Sutcliffe, Travel Industry Marketing Manager - All International Markets
Phone 602-364-3693 Email jsutcliffe@tourism.az.gov

Regional Tourism Contacts

Arizona State Parks
1300 W. Washington Street, Suite 415
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4174
www.pr.state.az.us
Contact:Glenn Schlotman, Chief of Marketing – All Markets
Phone: (602) 542-1996 Email:gschlottman@azstateparks.gov 

Chandler Office of Tourism
175 South Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85244
www.visitchandler.com
Contact:Kimberly Janes, Tourism Marketing Coordinator - All Markets
Phone (480) 782-3037 Email: kimberly.janes@chandler.gov

Cochise County Tourism Council
1415 Melody Lane, Bldg G Bisbee, AZ 85603
www.explorecochise.com
Contact: Lisa M. Marra, Communications & Community Relations Admistrator Cochise County Board of Supervisors
Phone: (520) 432-9742 Email: lmarra@cochise.az.gov
Alan Baker, Executive Director of the Wilcox Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture
Phone: (520) 384-2272 Email: abaker@vtc.net

Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce
1010 S. Main St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
www.visitcottonwoodaz.org
Contact:Christian Oliva del Rio, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone: (928) 634-7593 Email: christian@cottonwoodchamberaz.org

Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau
211 West Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
www.flagstaffarizona.org
Contact: Joyce Lingenfelter, Travel Industry Specialist- All Markets
Phone: (928) 779-7625 Email: jlingenfelter@flagsatffaz.gov

Glendale Convention and Visitors Bureau
5800 W. Glenn Dr. Suite 140 Glendale, AZ 85301
www.visitglendale.com
Contact: Danielle Dutsch, National Sales Manager
Phone: (623) 930-2955 Email: ddutsch@glendaleaz.com
Lorraine Porta, Volunteer Phone: (623) 937-0076

Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce and Visitors Bureau
369 Highway 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
www.grandcanyoncvb.org
Contact: Laura Chastain, Director - All Markets
Phone: (928) 638-2901 Email: laura.chastain@grandcanyoncvb.org

Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
575 N. Marshall St. Casa Grande, AZ 85122
www.casagrandechamber.org
Contact: Helen Neuharth, President and CEO
Phone: (520) 836-2125 Email: president@casagrandechamber.org

Jerome Chamber of Commerce
PO Box K
Jerome, AZ 86401
www.jeromechamber.com
Contact: Donna Chesler
Phone: (928) 634-5094 Email:cheslerphoto@mindspring.com  
Tom Pitts
Phone: (928) 592-3116 Email: verdevalleywine.tom@hotmail.com

City of Kingman Tourism Development
120 West Andy Devine Ave.
Kingman, AZ 86401
www.gokingman.com
Contact:Joshua Noble, Tourism Director – All Markets
Phone:(928) 753-6106 or (866) 427-7866 Email: jnoble@cityofkingman.gov

Lake Havasu Convention & Visitors Bureau
314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
www.golakehavasu.com
Phone:(928) 453-3444 

Visit Mesa
120 N. Center Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
www.visitmesa.com
Contacts:Kimberly Freer, VP of Sales and Marketing - All Markets
Phone:(480) 682-3660 Email: kimberly@visitmesa.com
Cherri Lamont, Director of Travel Industry Sales & Marketing - All Markets
Email: cherri@visitmesa.com

Navajo Tourism Department
PO Box 663
Window Rock, AZ 86515
www.discovernavajo.com
Contact: Rose Morgan, Sr. Economic Development Specialist - All Markets
Phone: 928-810-8501 Email: rtmorgan@frontiernet.net 

Nogales- Santa Cruz County Chamber of Commerce
123 W Kino Park
Nogales, AZ 85621
www.thenogaleschamber.com
Contact: Olivia Ainza-Kramer, President & CEO - All Markets
Phone:(520) 287-3685 Email: oainza-kramer@thenogaleschamber.com

Page-Lake Powell Tourism
697 Vista Ave P.O. Box 1180
Page, AZ 86040
www.visitpagelakepowell.com
Contact: Kimberly Johnson, Community Development Director  - All Markets
Phone: (928) 645-4261 Email:kjohnson@cityofpage.org 

Visit Phoenix
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ
www.visitphoenix.com
Contacts:Maria Lourdes Delgado, Senior Tourism Manager – All International Markets
Phone: 602) 452-6254 Email: mdelgado@visitphoenix.com
George Herrera, Tourism Manager – Domestic Market
Email: gherrera@visitphoenix.com

City of Prescott
201 South Cortez
Prescott, AZ 86302
www.visit-prescott.com
Contacts:Don Prince, Director of Tourism - All Markets
Phone:(928) 777-1221 Email: don.prince@prescott-az.gov
Tim McAlphin, Tourism Sales Manager - All Markets
Phone: (928)-777-1259 Email: tim.mcalphin@prescott-az.gov

Sedona Chamber of Commerce
331 Forest Road
Sedona, AZ 86336
www.visitsedona.com
Contact: Sachi Sado –  Director of Tourism Development - All Markets
Phone:(928) 204-1123 Email: sado@sedonachamber.com

Scottsdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
Galleria Corporate Centre
4343 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
www.experiencescottsdale.com
Contacts:Deanne Boynton, Vice President of Tourism
Phone:(480) 949-6285 Email: dboynton@scottsdalecvb.com
Sarah Kearney, Director of Tourism – European, Japan and Mexico Market
Phone:(480) 889-2161 Email: skearney@scottsdalecvb.com
Rachel Hall, Tourism Sales Manager – Domestic and Canada Market
Phone: (480) 949-2161 Email: rhall@scottsdalecvb.com

City of Sierra Vista
1011 N. Coronado Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
www.visitsierravista.com
Contact:Judy Hector, Marketing and Public Affairs Manager - All Markets
Phone:(520) 458-7922 Email: judy.hector@sierravistaaz.gov

Tempe Tourism Office
51 West Third Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
www.tempetourism.com
Contacts: Michael Martin, Executive Vice President – Mexico & Canada Market
Phone:(480) 894-8158 Email: Michael@tempetourism.com
Nancy Black, Tourism Development Manager – Domestic Market
Phone:(480) 894-8158, ext. 104 Email: Nancy@tempetourism.com
Shawn Lewis, Tourism Marketing Manager – Tour Operator and Sports Market
Phone: (480) 894-8158, ext. 107 Email: Shawn@tempetourism.com

Visit Tucson
100 S Church Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701
www.visittucson.org
Contacts: Jackie Ludwig, Director of Tourism - International Market
Phone:(520) 770-2159 Email: jludwig@visittucson.org
Brooke Hamlett, Tourism Sales Manager - Canada and Domestic Market
Phone: 520-770-2148 Email: bhamlett@visittucson.org

Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce
216 North Frontier Street
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
www.wickenburgchamber.com
Contact:Julie Brooks, Executive Director – All Markets
Phone:(928) 684-5479 Email:jbrooks@wickenburgchamber.com 

 

Williams, AZ
Contact: Heather Herman, Owner of Front Burner Media
Phone: (928) 202-2374 Email: heather@frontburnermedia.com

Yuma Convention & Visitors Bureau
202 South 1st Ave., Suite 202
Yuma, AZ 85364
www.visityuma.com
Contact:Leslie McClendon Group Sales Manager  – All Markets
Phone:(928) 376-0100 Email: leslie@visityuma.com